President Candidates 2008

–> Transcript <–

 

 

~ by Tar2006 on November 7, 2007.

5 Responses to “President Candidates 2008”

  1. Thank you, Tar for sharing your point of view. I think my husband is going to vote for Hiliary. As for me, I am very slow at making a final decision on voting for USA president, because I am very strong at liberal thinking of the depth of everything on both of the sides. I had a very hard time to vote the last time, so then I thought about who would be worse if working as a president, I thought it’d be Bush, so I voted for Kerry.

  2. I am not sure this time, and I need to read more about them until time comes.

  3. I prefer vote for anti abrotion president 🙂

  4. Obama is best.

  5. Hey Tar,
    You are right. Hillary is very, very experienced. My wife and I support Obama. You know that USA still has bad feelings towards the Clintons and most people do not like Hillary. There are too many people that hate the Clintons and will NEVER vote for Hillary. Too many bad memories with them. Just like right now so many people hate Bush and they won’t forget. I think it’s time for a new person. Obama is very serious and straightforward, honest. My wife and I are strong Democrats.
    Thanks for sharing your opinions.

Leave a Reply

 
