“Stop Audism”

 

~ by Tar2006 on November 18, 2007.

7 Responses to ““Stop Audism””

  1. I noticed that your v-blog changed and it looks really nice! =)

  2. YES, I agree, a lovely blog and you are so easy to understand! Good work and looking forward to more of your bloggings!

    Lantana

  3. I love you and your vlog!
    You rock!

  4. Thanks for the clarification on the definition of “Audism” I was puzzled on what that meant.

  5. No subtitles this time?? I ***think*** I got it maybe– or maybe not. You are beautiful. Smiles. . .

  6. what video editing software do you use? what name of the software?

  7. Hello, I was using Windows Movie Maker program.

Leave a Reply

 
