Tar’s Confession…

 

 

~ by Tar2006 on November 21, 2007.

6 Responses to “Tar’s Confession…”

  1. When I was young, I used to watch WWE all the times. I worked as a houseparent at Georgia School for the Deaf in Cave Spring for one year. Many boys were imitating some wrestlers, and they were always funny.

  2. Wow Carl, you were houseparent in there? This is quite interesting.. Do you remeber who is your favorite wrestler?

  3. What’s wrong with you? Where is Hulk Hogan, Andre the Giant, Randy “Macho Man” Savage, Rowdy the Piper, Iron Sheik, etc? Oh I forgot that you are only 20 years old…not your time heh.

  4. Oops! Most of legend people toys are on my room shelf. I didn’t want to touch them or it will take lot of work to put them back on.. Anyways..

    Yes, I know who them all.. =)

  5. My oldest son also enjoyed watching WWE on TV in the early 1990’s and collected hundreds of WWE action figures including Hulk Hogan, Rowdy the Piper, Andre the Giant, Macho Man, etc, etc.when he was little. I think he still has them. Older people still need to have fun, huh? I had been collecting Hot Wheels die cast cars still packed in blister packs in the 1990’s. I still have them and got tired of them laying in the boxes in a guest room closet. I will be selling the rest.

  6. Nothing to be shamed of!! Guess what? I am collect Action Figures and Play them too! I am 35 yrs old and play with them. You could say that I am still kid in my Heart! I collect/play with GiJoe, Marvel/DC figures, Heroclix and Star Wars… Also I have 9 yrs old son who collect and play with me!!! what a bond for me and my son… there is nothing to confess but be proud what you are and LIFE is SHORT. have fun! You can see the package on toys tell what ages, most of them said Age 6 to UP… so it is not matter how old you are, enjoy them as long you live. congrat with your WWE figures… I want to say hey you are not alone!!! booya

Leave a Reply

 
