Sidekick Problem??

 

~ by Tar2006 on November 22, 2007.

14 Responses to “Sidekick Problem??”

  1. Yeah, I get this problem sometimes recently so far.

  2. Really, I will ask my deaf brother about that problem. Thanks for sharing and you have a Happy Thanksgiving Day, too!

  3. RIP Sidekick!! Easy Anwer – Get Blackberry!

  4. Tar is correct. I should have buy a Blackberry .. There is most postive than Sidekick.

    I have similiar problem with AIM. They are block for some reason I keep tried to use AIM for call by someone.

    I am totally stuck for off and on.. Now I checked it still say Sign On Failed. πŸ˜›

  5. Blackberry ROCKS! πŸ™‚

  6. I had problem with SK then i close my account switch to Blackberry!!! i own sprint 8830. LOVE IT!!!

  7. I have the similar problem like you have. I talked with the Tmobile a month ago and again this morning about the problem with delayed email messages and also I was unable to forward some import email to my computer email account. Still they could not help me and gave me the phone number to other rep. He also said that the Sidekick 3 and ID were not capable of receiving picture message thru the text. The new Sidekick LX support picture messages. We all need to keep ourselves on Tmobile rep’s backs so they will do something to solve the problem.

  8. Or…get a PALM!!!

  9. Good luck & Happy Turkey Day!!!

  10. I’m thinking about switching from my sidekick back to my old Blackberry because sending from BB to BB is faster than from SK to BB. So my husband who has a BB and I can send emails to each other faster.

  11. Congratulation! This Post’s very hot and now is high ranked in “The professional WordPress weblog ranking” at http://weblogrank.edu.ms

  12. Hmm it wouldn’t make any sense if the tmobile service set quota for the population for people to use the aim, as my knowledge, they’re still working on the databases. Programming for the new features – because they’re selling the sk3, sk id, sk lx, and they dont forget people who still use sk2 and sk.

    it happen sometimes.

    probably they’re switching the old server to a bigger one, who knows πŸ™‚

  13. Ha. Ha.

    Finally you noticed? You got to be kidding me. I already noticed the problem when I first got the original Sidekick and knew that it will be a problematic. I switched *BACK* to blackberry & never looked back.

    Now it’s time for you guys to wake up and smell the coffee.

    Happy belated Thanksgiving.

  14. I have noticed the problem. It’s extremely annoying, Tar.

Leave a Reply

 
