What is your 2 resolutions for 2008?

 

 

~ by Tar2006 on December 30, 2007.

3 Responses to “What is your 2 resolutions for 2008?”

  1. my resolution: declutter and organize my home. and try to live simply. also check your vlogs. ha

  2. Hi Tar– I have the decorating bug, so I plan to go thru one room each month and paint walls, mend and replace worn furniture and stuff– nothing too expensive– but I want to make every room look nice.

    The other thing I want to do is meditate daily because I’ve been slacking on that lately.

  3. update: I made a good process with decluttering and getting my place “in order”… i am organizing my “office” I am kinda dragging my feet on it. hopefully I will finish that hard part.

Leave a Reply

 
