Stop ASLisRisen!

 

 

~ by Tar2006 on April 15, 2008.

9 Responses to “Stop ASLisRisen!”

  1. You’re sooooo FUNNNNY! I love you!

  2. Very funny — thought of you as RR all morning at my work.

  3. Very funny!!! Kiss-fist!

  4. Heh-heh-heh. He’ll probably like this. Great impersonation. 😉

    ~ LaRonda

  5. LOL Tats so funny you did good job impersonation him

  6. Wow, Tar…love your acting chops!

  7. Oh by the way, you’re it. Visit my blog, dude 🙂

  8. Maybe I should do a satire about your blog/vlog someday as I done recently with Seek Geo, Gary Brooks, etc. All I need is a story, you suceeded in getting my attention.
    Smokey
    Deaf Anthology

  9. Ha Ha Ha Ha You are sooooooo funny actor. 😉 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
