Farewall with my “ASL” project

 

 

~ by Tar2006 on May 12, 2008.

6 Responses to “Farewall with my “ASL” project”

  1. You made me laugh about your blooper .. your head did not fell off.. Just forgotful?

    Deaf Pixie

  2. I really enjoyed the people’s throwing their hands “ASL” on their video. Stopped your project, Tar. Then I am disappointed becuz I want more and more throwing their fingerspelling for ASL in their style.

  3. Hey Tar!!!
    Thank you so much for all of your beautiful artwork film! With my big hugs, Shawn

  4. You must be aged fast?

    Forgot already? Ha ha!

    🙂

  5. Judge,

    Perhaps Tar was stage-frightened. 😀

  6. still no video of me> at least you did a great job!!

Leave a Reply

 
