What if you’re HEARING?

 

 

~ by Tar2006 on September 19, 2008.

8 Responses to “What if you’re HEARING?”

  1. Praise the Lord he gives and he takes away. Nothing more to say than that.

  2. if I were hearing, I would be a movie star 🙂

  3. I could be a teacher, a movie star, or a housewife. I probably would never know ASL at all.

  4. Actually, we will never know which job we will have since we will grow up differently as hearing person. Different groups, different exposures, etc., lead to a job we may never dreamed of.

  5. I m trying to imagine myself as a non-deaf person. I would honestly say i have no idea.

  6. Honest if I were hearing and I would be in Iraqi fighting for Freedom. Joining Marines is always thing that I want to do for my living but God prevent me doing that by being deaf. Oh well and praise the lord for that anyway.

  7. homeless? or millionaire?

  8. If I were Hearing, then I would be non-existent.

Leave a Reply

 
